If you wish to cancel your hosting plan with LittleBizzy and/or any other recurring subscription service that you may have with us, simply login to your account and visit the Subscriptions tab, where you can click “cancel” next to any subscription item that is currently active. Keep in mind that after you cancel, our team will immediately delete your live server associated with the subscription you have cancelled. We highly recommend making sure you have migrated your site to a new server before clicking the cancel button. After your server has been deleted you will retain access to CodeGuard backups for a short time after your server has been deleted, but will no longer have SFTP or WP Admin access to the server in question.
Furthermore, if you wish to ensure that all billing to your credit card ceases permanently, you may completely remove your credit card from your account as well under the Payment Methods tab. However, this is not necessary in order to cancel hosting (if you have already clicked the cancel button) and is mentioned only as far a “peace of mind” goes.
In certain cases, such as for clients who maintain several servers with us, or in the case of suspicious activity, we may email you to confirm which domain/server you are seeking to delete. If we don’t hear back from you within 24 hours, we will delete the server that is most closely associated with that subscription (as per order history).